Email Log-In Requirement

Your email is used as a way to retain items to your shopping cart and log-in information. Any and all items, added to your cart, will be automatically saved. At any point, prior to the event's off line date, returning to the event will recall your cart, just as it was left. Items placed in the cart will be saved until you delete an item (or items), place an order, or will be completely deleted when the event is no longer available online. We understand the importance of privacy and that your email will not be used by any third party, nor will you be contacted about anything unrelated to this site and/or your specific event. This site will time out if there is an inactivity period of six hours. If this occurs, you cart will be retained automatically (as described above).